Yakima Chapter

The 2017 Board of Directors

Jeanie Tolcacher, President

Quinn Dalan, President Elect

Kathy Tierney, Secretary

Wendy Winfield, Treasurer

Elisabeth Tutsch, VP Events

Megan Murphy, VP Membership

Shona Voelckers, Chapter Representative to the State WWL

Cynthia Martinez, Board Member

Elisabeth Tutsch, Board Member

Raquel "Rocky" Acosta, Board Member

Updated 3/22/17

Upcoming events