Southeastern Washington Chapter

2017 Board Members

Welcome to WWL's newest chapter! The Southeastern Washington chapter includes Benton, Franklin, Walla Walla, Columbia, Garfield, Asotin, Whitman, Adams, and Grant Counties.

Board of Directors

Director: Tonya Meehan

Treasurer: Kristin Dubruille

Secretary: Kristin Dubruille

State Board Liaison: Jennifer Azure

Updated 2/2017

Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events