Spokane Chapter


Spokane County Board 2016

The officers for the WWL Spokane County Chapter are as follows:

President: Emily Arneson

Vice President/President Elect: Cora Verge

Immediate Past President: Alicia Levy

Secretary: Kammi Mencke Smith

Treasurer: Collette Leland

Judicial Evaluation Committee Co-Chairs: Beverly Anderson & Erin Pounds                                

State WWL Board Liaison: Eowen Rosentrater

Membership OutreachVanessa Waldref

Facebook and Newsletter: Candace Magnin

At Large: Cara McNab

At Large: Tricia Burns-Hart

At Large: Melissa Haney

Upcoming events

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software