2019 -2020 Board of Directors

President: Birgitte Gingold
President-Elect: Amy Riedel
Treasurer: Emma Vignali
Secretary: Meredith Smith-Evans
Immediate Past President: Shannon Barry
Social Chair: Carinne Jaeger
Membership Chair: Rachel Emens
JAL Co-Chairs:  Angie Nolet and Manprett Kaur

Business Development/Sponsorship Chair: Christine Park
Civic Affairs Chair: Natasha Khanna
Continuing Legal Education Chair: Emily Miner

Criminal Law Section Chair: Anela Ramic
Communication Co-Chairs: Ashleigh Holmes & Catherine Becker
Diversity Liaison:Jasmine Hui
Judicial Evaluation Committee Chair: Sarah Perez & Mary Reiten
Liaison, Judicial Evaluation Committee: Shannon Barry
Mentorship Chair: Rachel Groshong
Scholarship Chair: Amy Larson
Liaison, Washington Women Lawyers: Esther Hyun

Posted 12/1/19

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software